Debt Restructurings in Europe (May 2021)

In-depth Guides (Publications)

This Guide is an updated comparative overview of the key issues encountered in debt restructurings in European countries: Belgium, the Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russia, Slovakia and Spain. The overview also considers some restructuring techniques available in other jurisdictions (such as the UK) and addresses the extent to which they could be applied in Europe.


Share this on LinkedIn Share this on Twitter Share this on Google Plus Email a link to this page to a colleague